Jar Key – Best Jar Opener

26 11 2011

This is a bit of a weird one for me, but I have to tell you about this gizmo in case you haven’t heard of it before.  It’s a jar opener called a Jar Key.   This is going to sound like an advertisement.  I  am not affiliated with these people in any way.  Although, if they want to send me free stuff, they are more than welcome to do so!

If you’ve ever struggled to open a metal lid jar and tried all the old methods like banging it or running it under hot water, get this tool.  It has little legs that slip under the lid of the jar and up pry it up.  It pops the top and with NO effort allows you to open the lid.   When I first used it I thought it woudl be a gimmick, but it’s seriously awesome.

Being a guy and large etc, I can open most jars pretty easily, but every now and then you get some that stick pretty well.  When they do I use this tool.

If you want to get a great present for Christmas for a mum, especially an elderly woman, you seriously can’t go wrong.

You can get a variety of colours and they are readily available on E-Bay and probably stores like Big W and similar.

 

Thank me later!

Jar Key

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 11 2011
catiemchugh

Love it! (PS I have a blog too now!)

17 04 2013
http://plugnounlothe.skyrock.com/3155099474-Culinary-chefs-catalogue.html

I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This
post posted at this web page is in fact pleasant.

24 04 2013
red electric can opener kitchenaid

Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your website
unintentionally, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

